Recent stuff

September 17, 2007

I’ve been pretty busy recently – so no new sketches or anything. But I do have some work that I can show 🙂

I worked with Dan Segarra to get his new website up. Dan was good to work with & has a lot of neat animation work. I met him in Chicago at a sketchcrawl that I was kind of randomly able to go to. Sketchcrawl was tons of fun.

I’ve also worked with Tim to redesign A Midwest Haunting. He wanted a Dark and Gothic site to promote his ghost tours  The tours are a good time.  My sister & I last year – Take a friend & a camera!

Also, I donated a logo and some graphic design work to the local ALS Walk-Ride fundraiser. They plastered it all over t-shirts, signs, ads and water bottles. Its alway enjoyable to see my work in print. 🙂 And I am glad that I had the opportunity to support the cause.

ALS Walk-Ride

I’ve got a couple smaller sites and one more logo coming up and then maybe my fall will slow down a bit.

Leave a Reply

