IF: gravity

February 17, 2007

Rabbit

Fortunately for this rabbit, he sensed the gravity of the situation. He leaped out of the tire tracks before the next car came.

Check out Illustration Friday!

10 Responses to “IF: gravity”

  1. ElizT Says:

    I love it; such economy. And a happy ending.

  2. Carol Says:

    bunny! great drawing!

  3. Kim Says:

    Beautiful rabbit! Very simple and clean.

  4. Monica Says:

    Lovely drawing! I like the lines, the simplicity of the drawing, yet so beautiful. And I also like the happy ending 🙂


  5. i really like this- great work


  6. I love your bunny design. Reminds me of an old stuffed bunny I once had.

  7. Nina Says:

    I love your illustration!! What a cute bunny!! Thanks for stopping by my blog!!

  8. Pati @-;-- Says:

    Nice to know that he is safe after all 😉

  9. Christine Says:

    Cool illustration, simple yet effective. Reminds me a bit of Watership Down.


Leave a Reply

