IF: 80s

January 12, 2007

Strawberries

This is an older watercolor. The temperature was easily in the 80s the day I painted this one.  I really wish it was that warm now.  We are having a freezing rain and sleet storm right now.

4 Responses to “IF: 80s”

  1. Pati @-;-- Says:

    Ohhh… by that time I was learning how to use watercolor, and I love it!

    Sweet illo, Amy 🙂

  2. deb Says:

    Hi Amy! Thanks for stopping by my blog!
    I’ve enjoyed looking at your art and webdesigns.

    I love your “take” on the 80’s theme! –temperature in the 80’s!! love it!

    Great watercolor. I like your style –reminds me of kids and things innocent.

    God bless you and keep creating!

  3. lu Says:

    very sweet watercolor!


Leave a Reply

