Hello and Merry Christmas!

November 21, 2006

Christmas Card

Welcome to my new blog. I’m planning on putting some of my art and stuff here. I hope that you enjoy it. I do many things including web design, art, homeschooling, cooking, and more! Visit my site! Provine Online

Above is this year’s Christmas Card from us. Its a soft block cut print.  I made an edition of 50 to send out to our friends and family.

2 Responses to “Hello and Merry Christmas!”

  1. leah Says:

    what sweet cards! i’m sure your friends and family will love them!

  2. Diong Says:

    Good job “cutting” all the snow!


Leave a Reply

